Calendar of Events

See also:
Kid’s Classes
Adult Classes
Exhibits and Upcoming Events

Jump To: May | June | July | August

April

Wednesday, Apr. 3
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Apr. 4
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Apr. 5
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Apr. 6
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–1pm (Closing early for private event, click to learn how you can rent the Chaffee for your event)
11am–12:30pm — Kids’ Watercolor Painting
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages
1–2:30pm — Teen Watercolor Painting

Wednesday, Apr. 10
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Apr. 11
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Apr. 12
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Exhibit Opening “Eye Candy”

Saturday, Apr. 13
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, Apr. 17
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
5:30–6:30pm — Book Group

Thursday, Apr. 18
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
5–7pm — TEEN Game Nite
6–8pm — Pour Painting, Adult

Friday, Apr. 19
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Apr. 20
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
11am–12:30pm — Kids’ Acrylic Painting, Ages 6–11
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages
Teen Acrylic Painting, Ages 12–18

Wednesday, Apr. 24
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Apr. 25
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
6–8pm — Sip ‘n’ Dip

Friday, Apr. 26
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Apr. 27
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
11am–12:30pm — Pour Painting Chain Pull Technique, Kids
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Back to top

May

Wednesday, May 1
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, May 2
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, May 3
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
Mother’s Day Tea and Boutique

Saturday, May 4
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, May 8
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, May 9
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, May 10
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, May 11
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, May 15
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
5:30–6:30pm — Book Group

Thursday, May 16
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, May 17
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, May 18
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–1pm (Closing early for private event, click to learn how you can rent the Chaffee for your event)
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, May 22
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, May 23
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, May 24
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, May 25
Gallery/Store Hours: Closed to the public for a private event, click to learn how you can rent the Chaffee for your event
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, May 29
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, May 30
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
STC Digital Arts Student Exhibit

Friday, May 31
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Back to top

June

Saturday, June 1
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, June 5
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, June 6
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, June 7
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Exhibit Opening “Art … The Equalizer, An exhibit about originality, diversity, individuality”

Saturday, June 8
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Tuesday, June 11
Rutland Chamber Mixer and artist demonstration

Wednesday, June 12
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, June 13
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, June 14
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, June 15
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, June 19
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
5:30–6:30pm — Book Group

Thursday, June 20
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
Fran Bull artist talk

Friday, June 21
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, June 22
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Monday, June 24
9am–12pm — Fantasy Creatures Camp
1–4pm — The Art of Nature Camp

Tuesday, June 25
9am–12pm — Fantasy Creatures Camp
1–4pm — The Art of Nature Camp

Wednesday, June 26
9am–12pm — Fantasy Creatures Camp
1–4pm — The Art of Nature Camp
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, June 27
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Fantasy Creatures Camp
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
1–4pm — The Art of Nature Camp

Friday, June 28
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Fantasy Creatures Camp
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
1–4pm — The Art of Nature Camp

Saturday, June 29
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Back to top

July

Monday, July 1
9am–1pm — Fun with Music 3-Day Camp

Monday, July 2
9am–1pm — Fun with Music 3-Day Camp

Wednesday, July 3
9am–1pm — Fun with Music 3-Day Camp
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, July 4
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, July 5
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, July 6
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Monday, July 8
9am–12pm — Adventure Camp
1–4pm — Explore Our World with Sculptures

Tuesday, July 9
9am–12pm — Adventure Camp
1–4pm — Explore Our World with Sculptures

Wednesday, July 10
9am–12pm — Adventure Camp
1–4pm — Explore Our World with Sculptures
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, July 11
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Adventure Camp
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
1–4pm — Explore Our World with Sculptures

Friday, July 12
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Adventure Camp
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
1–4pm — Explore Our World with Sculptures

Saturday, July 13
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Monday, July 15
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp I
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp I

Tuesday, July 16
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp I
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp I

Wednesday, July 17
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp I
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp I
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
5:30–6:30pm — Book Group

Thursday, July 18
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp I
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp I

Friday, July 19
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp I
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp I

Saturday, July 20
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, July 24
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, July 25
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, July 26
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Opening “Connections … An Intergenerational Exhibit”

Saturday, July 27
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Monday, July 29
9am–4pm (1 hr break for lunch — Musical Theater Camp — Full-Day

Tuesday, July 30
9am–4pm (1 hr break for lunch — Musical Theater Camp — Full-Day

Wednesday, July 31
9am–4pm (1 hr break for lunch — Musical Theater Camp — Full-Day
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Back to top

August

Thursday, Aug. 1
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–4pm (1 hr break for lunch — Musical Theater Camp — Full-Day
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Aug. 2
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–4pm (1 hr break for lunch — Musical Theater Camp — Full-Day
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Aug. 3
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Monday, Aug. 5
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp II
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp II

Tuesday, Aug. 6
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp II
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp II

Wednesday, Aug. 7
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp II
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp II
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Aug. 8
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp II
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp II

Friday, Aug. 9
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
9am–12pm — Intro to Music Camp II
11am–Noon — Bone Builders
1–4pm — Song Writing & Music Production Camp II

Saturday, Aug. 10
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10am–5pm — Art in the Park Summer Festival
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Sunday, Aug. 11
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–4pm
10am–4pm — Art in the Park Summer Festival

Wednesday, Aug. 14
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Aug. 15
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Aug. 16
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Aug. 17
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, Aug. 21
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
5:30–6:30pm — Book Group

Thursday, Aug. 22
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Aug. 23
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Aug. 24
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Wednesday, Aug. 28
3:30–4:30pm — Bone Builders

Thursday, Aug. 29
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
10:30am–12pm — Artery
12–1pm — Ukulele Group

Friday, Aug. 30
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–5pm
11am–Noon — Bone Builders

Saturday, Aug. 31
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–3pm
12–2pm — Drop n Paint, all ages

Back to top