Calendar of Events

Jump to: October

September

Thursday, Sept. 1
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation

Friday, Sept. 2
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Saturday, Sept. 3
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 7
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm

Thursday, Sept. 8
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 1

Friday, Sept. 9
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Saturday, Sept. 10
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm

Tuesday, Sept. 13
12:30–2pm — Painting the Outdoors (Daytime)
4:15–5:15 — Painting the Outdoors (After School, ages 6–12)
5:30–7pm — Painting the Outdoors (13+)

Wednesday, Sept. 14
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
6–8pm — Sip ‘n’ Dip

Thursday, Sept. 15
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 2

Friday, Sept. 16
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
Opening — Textile Art
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Saturday, Sept. 17
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts

Wednesday, Sept. 21
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
4–5pm — Book Group
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
6–8pm — Oil Painting with Ann McFarren

Thursday, Sept. 22
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
6–8pm — Adult Handbuilding with Clay, week 1
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 3

Friday, Sept. 23
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Saturday, Sept. 24
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts
10–11:15am — Jewelry Making (Ages 12+)
11:30–12:30 — Jewelry Making (Ages 6–11)

Tuesday, Sept. 27
12:30–2pm — Painting the Outdoors (Daytime)
4:15–5:15 — Painting the Outdoors (After School, ages 6–12)
5:30–7pm — Painting the Outdoors (13+)

Wednesday, Sept. 28
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
4:15–5:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3
6–7:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3 (16+)
6–8pm — Oil Painting with Ann McFarren

Thursday, Sept. 29
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
6–8pm — Adult Handbuilding with Clay, week 2
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 4

Friday, Sept. 30
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Return to top

October

Saturday, Oct. 1
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts
10–11:15am — Jewelry Making (Ages 12+)
11:30–12:30 — Jewelry Making (Ages 6–11)

Tuesday, Oct. 4
12:30–2pm — Painting the Outdoors (Daytime)
4:15–5:15 — Painting the Outdoors (After School, ages 6–12)
5:30–7pm — Painting the Outdoors (13+)

Wednesday, Oct. 5
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
4:15–5:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3
6–7:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3 (16+)

Thursday, Oct. 6
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 5

Friday, Oct. 7
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4

Saturday, Oct. 8
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts

Wednesday, Oct. 12
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
4:15–5:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3
6–7:30pm — Intro to Cricut Maker 3 (16+)

Thursday, Oct. 13
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
4–5:30pm — Clay 4-week session, week 1
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 6
6–8pm — Pour Painting on the Rocks

Friday, Oct. 14
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4
6–7:30pm — Swing Dancing

Saturday, Oct. 15
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts

Wednesday, Oct. 19
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
4–5pm — Book Group
5–7pm — Figure Drawing with Live Model
6–8pm — Exploring Watercolor Techiniques

Thursday, Oct. 20
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
4–5:30pm — Clay 4-week session, week 2
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 7
6–8pm — Handbuilding with Clay, week 1

Friday, Oct. 21
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4
6–7:30pm — Swing Dancing

Saturday, Oct. 22
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts

Wednesday, Oct. 26
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm

Thursday, Oct. 27
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
4–5:30pm — Clay 4-week session, week 3
6–8pm — 8-Week Acting Technique Workshop, week 8
6–8pm — Handbuilding with Clay, week 2

Friday, Oct. 28
Gallery/Store Hours: 12–4pm
7–8am — Zen Meditation
9:30–10:30am — Adventures with the Arts for Ages 2-4
6–7:30pm — Swing Dancing

Saturday, Oct. 29
Gallery/Store Hours: 10am–2pm
10–11am — Ages 3–5: All About the Arts

Return to top